lead

Contact 95至尊老品牌

 


Mailing Address

University of Northern Iowa
1227 West 27th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50614

When mailing to this address, please note "Attention to:" so that the item may be routed properly


University Directory Information

Telephone: (319) 273-2311

Key 95至尊老品牌 Email Addresses

Admissions Office
admissions@cambiodollaroeuro.com

    - Graduate Admissions
      admissions@cambiodollaroeuro.com

    - International Admissions
      kristi.marchesani@cambiodollaroeuro.com

    - Request Information

    - Transfer Admissions
      admissions@cambiodollaroeuro.com

    - Undergraduate Admissions
      admissions@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Alumni Association
alumni@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Athletics
michelle.vandorn@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Career Services
careerservices@cambiodollaroeuro.com

Continuing and Distance Education
continuinged@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Executive Vice President & Provost
provost@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Financial Aid
fin-aid@cambiodollaroeuro.com



95至尊老品牌 Foundation
uni.foundation@cambiodollaroeuro.com


General Information
webteam@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Governmental Relations
govrel@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Human Resource Services
hrs-mail@cambiodollaroeuro.com


My95至尊老品牌verse
access-uni@cambiodollaroeuro.com

Office of Business Operations
accounts.receivable@cambiodollaroeuro.com

     - Student Accounts
       student.accounts@cambiodollaroeuro.com

     - Perkins Loans
       student.accounts@cambiodollaroeuro.com

     - Payroll
       payroll@cambiodollaroeuro.com

     - Purchasing
       purch@cambiodollaroeuro.com

     - Payables
       payables@cambiodollaroeuro.com


President
president@cambiodollaroeuro.com

Registrar's Office
registrar@cambiodollaroeuro.com


University Relations
ur@cambiodollaroeuro.com


Web Site Administration
webteam@cambiodollaroeuro.com